Submitted by: Deborah Smith

Congratulations to all of the winners. There are so many to list. Anthony Anderson was grand hosting and Dennis Haysbert, with his suave voice, MC’d

Special congratulations to Paris Barclay,Paris Barclay President of the Directors Guild of America and

Cheryl Boone-Isaacs, President of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, for winning the NAACP Hall of Fame Awards.

Forest Whitaker gave a poiant speech after winning the Chairman’s Award


I have functioned as a Business and Media Consultant over the past sixteen years and spent many years developing my capacity to function in our ever evolving use of technology, communication, education and training.